Rooftop DJ sessions

Every weekend

Every Saturday & Sunday

On the rooftop

ROOFTOP WEEKENDS

We’re turning up the tunes every weekend with our BRAND NEW Rooftop DJ Sessions!

See our summer schedule !

Sat 1 Feb at 5pm– Kitsch78

Sun 2 Feb at 3pm  – Jay Bhana

Sat 8 Feb at 5pm  – Joey London

Sun 9 Feb  at 3pm – James Mack

Sat 15 Feb at 5pm – Jay Bhana

Sun 16 Feb at 3pm  – Big in Japan

Sat 22 Feb at 5pm  – Kitsch78

Sun 23 Feb at 3pm- Isy Isy Music

Sat 29 Feb at 5pm – Joey London

Sun 1 March at 3pm  – Kitsch

Other events

UFC 248

Sunday, 8 March

Happy Hour

Weekdays

Trivia Tuesdays

Every Tuesday at 7pm on level two